APSKB Schedule: VFB Physician Covg

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Aug 1st, 2019 to Nov 30th, 2019
Last updated: (Sat) Nov 16th, 2019 @ 11:41 am
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 08/05/2019 All Day Practice Start Date: Football APS Athletic Department
Thu 08/22/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHS @ VHS Milne Stadium
Thu 08/22/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: LCHS @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 08/22/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: WMHS @ EHS Wilson Stadium
Fri 08/23/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: SHS @ CHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 08/23/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: HHS @ RGHS Milne Stadium
Fri 08/23/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Las Cruces @ MHS Wilson Stadium
Thu 08/29/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: SHS @ AHA; Homecoming Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 08/29/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ DNHS Milne Stadium
Thu 08/29/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VHS @ LCHS; Homecoming Wilson Stadium
Fri 08/30/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Valencia @ HHS; Homecoming Milne Stadium
Fri 08/30/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Onate @ CHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 08/30/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: RGHS @ MHS Wilson Stadium
Sat 08/31/2019 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Miyamura @ AHS Milne Stadium
Sat 08/31/2019 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Las Cruces @ EHS Wilson Stadium
Thu 09/05/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: CHS @ HHS Milne Stadium
Fri 09/06/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Piedra Vista @ VHS Milne Stadium
Fri 09/06/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Mayfield @ WMHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 09/06/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Los Lunas @ SHS Wilson Stadium
Sat 09/07/2019 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Carlsbad @ AHA Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 09/12/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: RGHS @ WMHS; Homecoming Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 09/13/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: MHS @ VVHS; Homecoming Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 09/13/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHA @ EHS; Homecoming Wilson Stadium
Fri 09/13/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHS @ DNHS; Homecoming Milne Stadium
Sat 09/14/2019 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: LCHS @ CHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Sat 09/14/2019 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Centennial @ SHS Wilson Stadium
Thu 09/19/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: DNHS @ HHS Milne Stadium
Thu 09/19/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: WMHS @ MHS; Homecoming Wilson Stadium
Fri 09/20/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: SHS @ RGHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 09/20/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Rio Rancho @ LCHS Wilson Stadium
Fri 09/20/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: EHS @ AHS; Homecoming Milne Stadium
Thu 09/26/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHA @ RGHS Milne Stadium
Thu 09/26/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ SHS; Homecoming Wilson Stadium
Fri 09/27/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VHS @ HHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 09/27/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: EHS @ DNHS Milne Stadium
Fri 09/27/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHS @ LCHS Wilson Stadium
Thu 10/03/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: DNHS @ VHS; Homecoming Milne Stadium
Fri 10/04/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Farmington @ RGHS Milne Stadium
Fri 10/04/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: LCHS @ MHS Wilson Stadium
Fri 10/04/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: WMHS @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Sat 10/05/2019 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Farmington @ RGHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 10/10/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Rio Rancho @ WMHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 10/10/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: HHS @ AHS Milne Stadium
Fri 10/11/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Cleveland @ CHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 10/11/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: EHS @ LCHS Wilson Stadium
Fri 10/11/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: RGHS @ VHS Milne Stadium
Sat 10/12/2019 5:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ AHA Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 10/17/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: CHS @ WMHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 10/17/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: SHS @ MHS Wilson Stadium
Thu 10/17/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHS @ RGHS; Homecoming Milne Stadium
Fri 10/18/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Santa Fe Capital @ DNHS Milne Stadium
Fri 10/18/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Cleveland @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 10/18/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Clovis @ EHS Wilson Stadium
Sat 10/19/2019 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Belen @ VHS Milne Stadium
Thu 10/24/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: MHS @ EHS Wilson Stadium
Fri 10/25/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Piedra Vista @ HHS Milne Stadium
Fri 10/25/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHA @ CHS; Homecoming Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 10/25/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: LCHS @ SHS Wilson Stadium
Sat 10/26/2019 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Sat 10/26/2019 5:00 pm Football, Varsity: Shiprock @ AHS Milne Stadium
Thu 10/31/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHA @ WMHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 10/31/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: EHS @ SHS Wilson Stadium
Fri 11/01/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ CHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 11/01/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Los Alamos @ DNHS Milne Stadium
Fri 11/01/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Clovis @ LCHS Wilson Stadium
Sat 11/02/2019 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: MHS @ AHS Milne Stadium
Fri 11/08/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Fri 11/08/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: NMAA State Championship Round #1; EHS @ LCHS Wilson Stadium
Sat 11/09/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Fri 11/15/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Fri 11/15/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: NMAA State Championship Quarterfinals; Mayfield @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Sat 11/16/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Fri 11/22/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Sat 11/23/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Sat 11/23/2019 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: NMAA State Championship Semifinals; Rio Rancho @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Sat 11/30/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department